Contact

6111 River Rd
Richmond, BC V7C 0A2
Canada

778-296-1421

highperformance@richmondoval.ca

7 days a week 6:00am – 11:00pm
Holidays 7:00am – 10:00pm

High Performance Team

Andrew Clark, Fitness & High Performance Manager – 604.645.6681  – aclark@richmondoval.ca

Justine Cheng, High Performance Sports Program Manager – 778.296.1421 – jcheng@richmondoval.ca

Ashley  Miller, Training Supervisor – 778.296.1453 – amiller@richmondoval.ca

Taylor Sims, Head Volleyball Coach & Coordinator- 778.296.1491 – tsims@richmondoval.ca

Kassidy Woods, High Performance Program & Service Coordinator – 778.296.1426 – kwoods@richmondoval.ca

Matt Fisher, High Performance Head Strength & Conditioning Coach – 604.992.0286 – mfisher@richmondoval.ca 

David Morrision, Head Speed Skating Coach – 604.809.1668 – dmorrison@richmondoval.ca